Notes Are Shattered

Holy crap, there's music here!

Saturday, April 15, 2006

Demon Hunter - Self-Titled and Summer of Darkness (Full Albums)

I uploaded these two albums for a friend, and then figured, what the crap, I'll throw them up here, too. I'm too lazy to write a review at the moment, so go look on Amazon or something. Click the album covers to download.

1. Screams Of The Undead
2. I Have Seen Where It Grows
3. Infected
4. My Throat Is An Open Grave
5. Through The Black
6. Turn Your Back And Run
7. And The Sky Went Red
8. As We Wept
9. A Broken Upper Hand
10. The Gauntlet

1. Not Ready To Die
2. The Awakening
3. Beheaded
4. My Heartstrings Come Undone
5. Our Faces Fall Apart
6. Less Than Nothing
7. Summer Of Darkness
8. Beauty Through The Eyes Of A Predator
9. Anihilate The Corrupt
10. I Play Dead
11. Everything Was White
12. Coffin Builder
13. The Latest And The Last

Labels: ,


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home